Geschäftsführung

Wolfgang Gertzen
Wolfgang Gertzen
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04963-9118-0
Fax.: 04963-9118-916
Mail: w.gertzen@gertzen.de

Michaela Gertzen-Britt
Michaela Gertzen-Britt
Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 04963-9118-0
Fax.: 04963-9118-912
Mail: m.gertzen-britt@gertzen.de

Krane

Thomas Mersch
Thomas Mersch
Disposition Mobilkrane
Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-18
Fax.: 0591-71 00 99-918 
Mail:  t.mersch@gertzen.de 
Ralf Schepers
Ralf Schepers
Disposition Mobilkrane
Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-12
Fax: 0591-71 00 99 -912
Mail:  r.schepers@gertzen.de
Bastian Hilbers
Bastian Hilbers
Disposition Mobilkrane
Tel.: 0591- 71 00 99-17
Fax: 0591-71 00 99-917
Mail: b.hilbers@gertzen.de
Christoph Schulte-Sutrum
Christoph Schulte-Sutrum
Disposition/Vertrieb Großkrane
Lingen  

Tel.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 13
Fax.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 913
Mail:  c.schulte-sutrum@gertzen.de
Thorsten Kleemann
Thorsten Kleemann
Disposition Mobilkrane
Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 11
Fax.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 911
Mail: t.kleemann@gertzen.de
Georg Hilgefort
Georg Hilgefort
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: 0173 / 8667973
Mail: g.hilgefort@gertzen.de

Daniel Reimann
Daniel Reimann
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: 0173 / 8668009
Mail: d.reimann@gertzen.de
Heiner Meiners
Heiner Meiners
Außendienst
Vertrieb
Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-14
Fax.: 0591-71 00 99-914
Mail: h.meiners@gertzen.de

Transporte

Christoph Schulte-Sutrum
Christoph Schulte-Sutrum
Logistik
Standort-/Dispositionsleitung
Lingen  

Tel.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 13
Fax.: 0591 / 71 00 99 ­ 913
Mail:  c.schulte-sutrum@gertzen.de
Thorsten Kleemann
Thorsten Kleemann
Logistik
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 11
Fax.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 911
Mail: t.kleemann@gertzen.de
Werner Tiek
Werner Tiek
Disposition
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 10
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 910
Mail: w.tiek@gertzen.de
Hubert Geers
Hubert Geers
Disposition
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 27
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 927
Mail: h.geers@gertzen.de
Dennis Wilken
Dennis Wilken
Disposition
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18-29
Fax: 04963 / 91 18-929
Mail: d.wilken@gertzen.de
Georg Hilgefort
Georg Hilgefort
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: 0173 / 8667973
Mail: g.hilgefort@gertzen.de

Daniel Reimann
Daniel Reimann
Technischer Dienst
Tel.: 0173 / 8668009
Mail: d.reimann@gertzen.de
Heiner Meiners
Heiner Meiners
Außendienst
Vertrieb
Tel.: 0591-71 00 99-14
Fax.: 0591-71 00 99-914
Mail: h.meiners@gertzen.de

Genehmigungswesen

Jens Nannen
Jens Nannen
Genehmigungswesen
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 13
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 913
Mail: j.nannen@gertzen.de
Michael Drente
Michael Drente
Genehmigungswesen
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 24
Fax: 04963 / 91 18 ­ 924
Mail: m.drente@gertzen.de
Deike Berends
Deike Berends
Genehmigungswesen
Tel.: 04963 / 91 18  49
Fax: 04963 / 91 18  15  
Mail: d.berends@gertzen.de